Club   Atomic Select   York Region Shooters    Brantford Galaxy    London City    Serbian White Eagles    Burlington SC    Waterloo SC    Milton SC   FC Ukranian United   FC Ukranian United

Links

FIFA-logo 300px-Canadian_Soccer_Association_logo.svg

PROVINCIAL GOVERNING BODIES

British Columbia Soccer Association (BCSA) www.bcsoccer.net
Alberta Soccer Association (ASA) www.albertasoccer.com
Saskatchewan Soccer Association (SSA) www.sasksoccer.com
Manitoba Soccer Association (MSA) www.manitobasoccer.ca
Ontario Soccer Association (OSA) www.ontariosoccer.net
Québec Soccer Federation (QSF) www.federation-soccer.qc.ca
Soccer New Brunswick (SNB) www.soccernb.org/
Soccer Nova Scotia (SNS) www.soccerns.ns.ca
Prince Edward Island Soccer Association (PEISA) www.peisoccer.com
Newfoundland & Labrador Soccer Association (NLSA) /www.nlsa.ca
Nunavut Soccer Association

Northwest Territories Soccer Association
Yukon Soccer Association

LEAGUES

Major League Soccer (MLS) www.mlssoccer.com

North American Soccer League www.nasl.com

United Soccer Leagues (USL) www.uslsoccer.com

Ontario Women’s Soccer League (OWSL) www.owsl.e2esoccer.com/

MLS CLUBS

Toronto F.C. www.torontofc.ca/

Montreal Impact www.impactmontreal.com

Vancouver Whitecaps www.whitecapsfc.com

NORTH AMERICAN SOCCER LEAGUE

FC Edmonton www.fcedmonton.com

USL CLUBS

Thunder Bay Chill www.thunderbaychill.com

Vancouver Whitecaps Residency www.whitecapsfc.com

WSA Winnipeg www.wsawinnipeg.ca

 

OTHER SOCCER LINKS

Gedo
www.gedo.es/

Locust
www.locust.com

Canadian Soccer History www.canadiansoccerhistory.com

MEDIA

Canada Kicks www.canadakicks.com

Canada Soccer www.canadasoccer.com

ESPN Soccernet www.soccernet.com

Ontario Soccer Web www.ontariosoccerweb.com

Paul James Soccer Episode rednationonline.ca

Rocket Robin rocketrobinsoccerintoronto.com

Slam www.slam.canoe.ca

Soccer In Toronto rocketrobinsoccerintoronto.com

Sport Future www.sportfuture.com

US SOCCER FEDERATION

US Soccer www.ussoccer.com