1926 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto Ulster
1927 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Not Played
1928 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Montreal CNR
1929 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Montreal CNR
1930 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto Scottish
1931 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto Scottish
1932 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto Ulster
1933 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto Ulster
1934 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto Ulster
1935 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Frood Mines
1936 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Montreal Carsteel
1937 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto British Consols
1938 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Montreal Victorias
1939 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Montreal Victorias
	Montreal Carsteel
1940 - National Soccer League (NSL)	
1941 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Montreal Carsteel
1942-46 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Not played during WWII
1947 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Montreal Stelco
1948 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Montreal Carsteel
1949 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto Canadians
1950 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Hamilton Westinghouse
1951 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto St. Andrews
1952 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto East End Canadians
1953 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto Ukraina
1955 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto Ukraina
	Polish White Eagles
1956 - National Soccer League (NSL)	_
1957 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto Italia
1958 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Montreal Hungaria
1959 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Montreal Cantalia
1960 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto Italia
1961 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto Roma
1962 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto Olympia
1963 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Italian Virtus
1964 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto Ukraina
1965 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto Ukraina
1966 - National Soccer League (NSL)	1966Windsor Teutonia
1967 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Hamilton Primos
1968 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Sudbury Italia
1969 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto First Portuguese
1970 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto Croatia
1971 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto Croatia
1972 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto Croatia
1973 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto Croatia
1974 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto Serbian White Eagles
1975 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto Italia
1976 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto Italia
1977 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Montreal Castors
13 Hational 30ccci League (1431)	one car castors

1978 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Montreal Castors
1979 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto First Portuguese
1980 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto Falcons
1981 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Hamilton Steelers
1984 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto Italia
1985 - National Soccer League (NSL)	London Marconi
1986 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto Blizzard
1987 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Windsor Wheels
1988 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto Italia
1989 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto Italia
1990 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto First Portuguese
1991 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Scarborough International
1992 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto Croatia
1993 - National Soccer League (NSL)	Toronto Rockets
1994 - Canadian National Soccer League (CNSL)	Toronto Italia
1995 - Canadian National Soccer League (CNSL)	St. Catharine Wolves
1996 - Canadian National Soccer League (CNSL)	Toronto Italia
1997 - Canadian National Soccer League (CNSL)	
1998 - Canadian Professional Soccer League (CPCL)	Toronto Olympians
1999 - Canadian Professional Soccer League (CPCL)	Toronto Olympians
2000 - Canadian Professional Soccer League (CPCL)	Toronto Olympians
2001 - Canadian Professional Soccer League (CPCL)	St. Catharines Wolves
2002 - Canadian Professional Soccer League (CPCL)	Ottawa Wizards
2003 - Canadian Professional Soccer League (CPCL)	Brampton Hitmen
2004 - Canadian Professional Soccer League (CPCL)	Toronto Croatia
2005 - Canadian Professional Soccer League (CPCL)	Oakville Blue Devils
2006 - Canadian Soccer League (CSL)	Italia Shooters
2007 - Canadian Soccer League (CSL)	Toronto Croatia
2008 - Canadian Soccer League (CSL)	Serbian White Eagles
2009 - Canadian Soccer League (CSL)	Trois-Rivieres Attak
2010 - Canadian Soccer League (CSL)	Brantford Galaxy
2011 - Canadian Soccer League (CSL)	Toronto Croatia
2012 - Canadian Soccer League (CSL)	Toronto Croatia
2013 - Canadian Soccer League (CSL)	SC Waterloo
2014 - Canadian Soccer League (CSL)	York Region Shooters
2015 - Canadian Soccer League (CSL)	Toronto Croatia
2016 - Canadian Soccer Leagie (CSL)	Serbian White Eagles
2017 - Canadian Soccer Leagie (CSL)	York Region Shooters
2018 - Canadian Soccer Leagie (CSL)	FC Vorkuta
2019 – Canadian Soccer League (CSL)	Scarborough SC
2020 - Canadian Soccer Leagie (CSL)	FC Vorkuta
2021 - Canadian Soccer Leagie (CSL)	Scarborough SC
2022 - Canadian Soccer Leagie (CSL)	Continentals FC
J	